lunes, 17 de diciembre de 2012


My friends, Alba, Paula and I have done a work about a trip to scotland; We've searched hotels, restaurants, places to visit, etc. 
-I am the travel agent and the guide, I organize places that we're going to visit, times... for example, we will visit a lot of places in Edimburgh, Aberdeen and Glasgow; Museums, Castles, the Loch Ness...
-Paula is the catering, she organizes hotels where we are going to stay, restaurants to eat...
-Finally, Alba is the teacher, she gives us information and vocabulary about places that we visit.
We hope you like it:

CLICK HERE to see our work.
You must have an account to sign in, but you can enter with this public account:
USUARIO: pasesinllamar
PASSWORD: lazafrainvita

domingo, 11 de noviembre de 2012

Bank of Common Knoweledge

Here you have my new task!
It's a video of me doing a crêpes recipe, because I love cooking, and I thin I can teach you something and you can learn:

lunes, 8 de octubre de 2012

Laura's interview

Hi! Well, Laura was here, in the school the other day, and we interviewed her, so, I want to do a summary of her life, what she told us:

Laura was born in England, in a city called Exeter; it's a very old city, with a very beautiful buildings, and there are a lot of good shops, and a very important Cathedral. She has lived in many places, and when she was younger, it was very easy to move to other places and the next day, get a job, according to her. She left the school when she was 16, and she said it was a big mistake, so, she went to University when she was 33; She studied spanish and went to the University again to be a teacher. Laura moved to Mallorca 12 years ago, and she was living here
during 2 years, and then, she moved to Motril. Her daughter was 3 years and she was working in a big school in Nottingham, here, teachers worked very hard, and Nottingham schools sometimes are so awkward, so, she decided to take a job in a british school, in Mallorca. She loves Spain, because of the weather, and because it's cheaper, safer, etc. And she loves to read (more in english than in spanish), Gardening...

My name, my adress, my PLE.


Hi! This is my PLE, where I usually search information, create, translate, enjoy my friends by social networks...

viernes, 5 de octubre de 2012

Decorating the classroom!

I think this poster would be one of the posters to put on the classroom, because this is somethig, that we don't learn easily, but of course, wrong is wrong, even if everyone is doing it, hahaha. So, I will be so happy if teacher choose this :)

miércoles, 19 de septiembre de 2012

Knowing me...

My name is Mase Jiménez, I am 15 years old and I live in Motril with my sister, Ana, she is in Bachillerato, in the same school as me.
Paula and Elvira are my best friend, I usually help Paula with some subjects, and Elvira usually helps me too.

Alright, I have some very interesting hobbies, like painting, I LOVE painting, I have some paintings on my house's wall. On the other hand, I also like listening to music, like almost everybody, I like some kinds of music, for example reagge: Bob marley, Little Pepe, Fyahbwoy... Well, I also like other bands or singers, like the Rolling Stones, América, Scorpions, etc.

Okey, let's talk about the sports, I like almost all the sports, but I especially like one that I used to practice before  waterpolo, I was doing waterpolo with Paula, Andrea, Lucía, Carmen, Alba... But I left it because I started to go to painting's classes, that I like more. I also like to support many sports. I'm planning

Well, talking about school subjects, I have some favourite subjects, like English and Physical Education, these are my favourite ones, in fact, I would like to study English Philology, to be an English teacher, but I have some doubts, because I would like to study Fine Arts too, I am getting into a mess with that. Of course, there are other subjects that I don't like as much as english, for example, Maths or French, I hate them.

This is me, and behind me, is Paula hahaha